Information

Michigan Crop Improvement Association Staff

Randel Judd, Manager
juddr@michcrop.com

C. James Palmer, Foundation Seed Operations Mgr.
palmerj@michcrop.com

Janet Policella, Office Manager
policellaj@michcrop.com

Chris Tiedje, Field Inspection Supervisor
tiedjec@michcrop.com

Tina Robinson, Lab Manager
robinsont@michcrop.com

Joyce Hiebert, Lab Technician
hiebertj@michcrop.com

Todd McPherson, Seed Processor


This page was last updated on 08/17/2016